Leicestershire County Map

This map is available in 47 x 33.25 in. Please select a finish of your choice
See Finishes
Price from $49.99
This is a large county map of Leicestershire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Ashby-de-La-Zouch, Coalville, Hinckley, Leicester, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough and Melton Mowbray. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 map.
More Information
SKU xyz-CY25-1
Size 47 x 33.25 in
Publisher Name XYZ Maps
Map Scale 1:85,000
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Leicestershire County Map
Your Rating
Please type the letters and numbers below
Attention: Captcha is case sensitive.