Shropshire County Map

This map is available in 33.25 x 47 in. Please select a finish of your choice
See Finishes
Price from $49.99

Shropshire County Map
Shropshire County Map Shropshire County Map
This is a large county map of Shropshire highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Bishops Castle, Bridgnorth, Church Stretton, Dawley, Donnington, Ellesmere, Ludlow, Coalbrookedale, Newport, Oswestry, Shrewsbury and Telford. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, Overlaid on a Clear and Easy to Read Ordnance Survey 1:250,000 map.
More Information
SKU xyz-CY35-1
Map Scale 1:87,000
Flat Size 33.25 x 47 in
Publication Date 2019
Publisher Name XYZ Maps
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Shropshire County Map
Your Rating
Please type the letters and numbers below
Attention: Captcha is case sensitive.